Acinor AS

Rolf Egil de Flon

Managing Director


Email: rolf.egil@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile: +47 91 36 13 82

Fax:

Ole-Morten Østvik

Terminal operator


Email: ole.morten@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile: +47 41 24 12 12

Fax:

Robin Larsen

Sales Support and Logistics Manager


Email: robin@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile: +47 48 16 30 08

Fax:

Tore Auensen

Chairman


Email: tore@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile:

Fax:

Lise Hoff Johannessen

Finance & Accounting


Email: post@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile: +47 69 38 40 82

Fax:

Bernt Tore Svanes

Sales Support and Logistics Coordinator


Email: bernt.tore@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile: +47 97 68 99 84

Fax:

Thomas Setalo

Sales Engineer


Email: thomas@acinor.no

Phone: +47 69 38 40 82

Mobile: +47 41 22 60 77

Fax:

Tuva Østvik

Terminal operator


Email:

Phone:

Mobile:

Fax: