Acinor AS

Rolf Egil de Flon

Daglig leder


E-post: rolf.egil@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil: 91 36 13 82

Faks:

Ole-Morten Østvik

Terminaloperatør


E-post: ole.morten@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil: 41 24 12 12

Faks:

Robin Larsen

Sales Support and Logistics Manager


E-post: robin@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil: 48 16 30 08

Faks:

Tore Auensen

Styreformann


E-post: tore@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil:

Faks:

Lise Hoff Johannessen

Økonomi og regnskap


E-post: post@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil: 69 38 40 82

Faks:

Bernt Tore Svanes

Sales Support and Logistics Coordinator


E-post: bernt.tore@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil: 97 68 99 84

Faks:

Thomas Setalo

Salgsingeniør


E-post: thomas@acinor.no

Telefon: 69 38 40 82

Mobil: 41 22 60 77

Faks:

Tuva Østvik

Terminaloperatør


E-post:

Telefon:

Mobil:

Faks: